Print Page   |   Sign In
City Year Graduation - network wide
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/13/2016 to 6/24/2016
When: Varies by Site (see below)
Where: United States
Contact: Laura Kazanovicz
617-927-2354

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Across the country, in May and June, City Year AmeriCorps members will graduate from their 11 months

of service. From New York to Los Angeles, and Tulsa to Columbia, our roughly 3,000 AmeriCorps

members have each completed over 1,700 hours of community service.

 

Please join us to celebrate their dedication and hard work for the past 11 months.

 

Below is a list of each site, their graduation date, and a point of contact. For alumni interested in participating

or attending a local graduation event, please reach out directly to the point of contact.

 

 New Orleans  5/13  Blaire Tritle, btritle@cityyear.org
 Baton Rouge  5/25  Grace Andrews, gandrews@cityyear.org
 Columbia  6/1  Alton Adams, aadams@cityyear.org
 Cleveland  6/3  Mary Fagans, mfagans@cityyear.org
 Denver  6/3  Guy Pasquino, gpasquino@cityyear.org
 Kansas City  6/3  Rachel Defoe Newton, rdefoe@cityyear.org
 Little Rock  6/3  Maddie Daniel, mdaniel@cityyear.org
 Miami  6/3  Davine Scarlett, dscarlett@cityyear.org
 San Antonio  6/3  Karmin-Tia Greer, kgreer@cityyear.org
 Tulsa  6/3  Hollis McAllister, hmcallister@cityyear.org
 San Jose  6/4  Stephanie Kim-Poston, skim@cityyear.org
 Dallas  6/8  Jillian Richardson, jrichardson@cityyear.org
 Chicago  6/10  Candace Karlin, ckarlin@cityyear.org
 Columbus  6/10  Adero Robinson, arobinson@cityyear.org
 Jacksonville  6/10  LaKeshia Jones, ljones@cityyear.org
 Los Angeles  6/10  Andrew Glazier, aglazier@cityyear.org
 Orlando  6/10  Robyn Lorfink, rlorfink@cityyear.org
 New Hampshire  6/15  Vilma Rodrigues-Silva, vrodrigues-silva@cityyear.org
 Detroit  6/16  Reggie Daniel, rdaniel@cityyear.org
 Milwaukee  6/16  Theresa Conroy, tconroy@cityyear.org
 Philadelphia  6/16  Desiree DiGiovacchino at ddigiovacchino@cityyear.org
 Boston  6/17  Kerry Salvo, ksalvo@cityyear.org
 Providence  6/17  Christina Cotto, ccotto@cityyear.org
 Sacramento  6/17  Sonali Nijhawan, sonjinhawan@cityyear.org
 Seattle  6/17  Petaki Cobell, pcobell@cityyear.org
 New York  6/24  Lauren Upton, lupton@cityyear.org
 Washington DC  6/3  Kristin Walega, kwalega@cityyear.org

 

Legal