Print Page   |   Sign In
City Year Graduation
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/8/2017 to 6/22/2017
When: May & June 2017
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

City Year Site 

Graduation Date  Site Alumni Point Email Address
Baton Rouge May 26 Annmarie Valentin avalentin@cityyear.org
Boston June 16 Ela Bajus ebajus@cityyear.org
Care Force June 16 Molly Stuber mstuber@cityyear.org
Chicago June 16  Andrea Serrano aserrano@cityyear.org
Cleveland June 2 Anastasia Duller aduller@cityyear.org
Columbia May 31 Mary Fagans mfagans@cityyear.org
Columbus June 9 Lindsey Thieken lthieken@cityyear.org
Dallas June 9 Aaron Gougis agougis@cityyear.org
Denver June 2 Ethan Kirkwood ekirkwood@cityyear.org
Detroit June 15 Michallene Thacker-Mann  mthackermann@cityyear.org
Jacksonville June 2 Laura Crosby lcrosby@cityyear.org
Kansas City June 2 Alyssa Kozak akozak@cityyear.org
Little Rock May 31 Nia Ahmad nahmad@cityyear.org
Los Angeles June 8 Kim Tolentino ktolentino@cityyear.org
Memphis June 1 Robyn Ford rford@cityyear.org
Miami June 9 Brit Garcia bgarcia@cityyear.org
Milwaukee June 16 Jovan Goldsmith jgoldsmith@cityyear.org
New Hampshire June 16 Jen Little jlittle@cityyear.org
New Orleans May 9 Colleen Trowbridge ctrowbridge@cityyear.org
New York June 23 Zach Fishman zfishman@cityyear.org
Orlando June 2 Tara Carr tcarr@cityyear.org
Philadelphia June 16 Jason Bodman jbodman@cityyear.org
Rhode Island June 16 Christina Cotto ccotto@cityyear.org
Sacramento June 16 Michelle Martucci mmartucci@cityyear.org
San Antonio June 2 Shelby Drayton sdrayton@cityyear.org
San Jose/ Silicon Valley   June 16 Libby Bramson lbramson@cityyear.org
Seattle/ King County June 16 Lindsay Hastings lhastings@cityyear.org
Tulsa June 2 Elliott May emay@cityyear.org
Washington DC (non DN)  June 2 Kristin Walega kwalega@cityyear.org
Washington DC (DN) June 16 Kristin Walega kwalega@cityyear.org


Legal