be_ixf;ym_202407 d_23; ct_50 YES! I want to make a difference TODAY!

City Year Milwaukee Executive Board

The Executive Board is a collection of experienced professionals who are committed to ensuring that our organization is constantly striving towards making an impact with our work in public schools. The City Year Milwaukee Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders:

Kevin Joy
Board Chair Senior Vice President Callan LLC

Kevin Joy proudly serves as board chair for City Year Milwaukee. In this role, he supports students, City Year staff & corps members, as well as stakeholders in achieving lasting improvement in education. Professionally, Kevin is a Senior Vice President with Callan, LLC an institutional investment consultant. In this role, he is responsible for marketing consulting services.

Headshot Jennifer Buchanan - CYMKE Board
Jennifer Buchanan
Assistant to the President and CEO We Energies

Lauren Feaster Teach for America City Year Milwaukee Board
Lauren Feaster
Chief Executive Officer, Professional Dimensions

City Year Milwaukee Board Member
Peter Feigin
President, Milwaukee Bucks

Makda Fessahaye
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Jason M. Holton
Principal Owner, Jason M. Holton LLC

Kiesha Johnnies
CEO and Senior Consultant, The Coaching Consultant

Renee Johnson Headshot
Renee Johnson
Senior Tax Manager, Deloitte

Tracy Johnson Headshot - CYMKE Board
Tracy Johnson
President and CEO, Commercial Association of REALTORS Wisconsin

John Kirtley
Shareholder, Godfrey and Kahn S.C.

Jessica Knight headshot
Jessica Knight
Market Manager, Milwaukee West Retail Market BMO Harris Bank

David Marcus
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Marcus Investments L.L.C.

Martin City Year Milwaukee Board member
Dr. Vicki J. Martin
President, Milwaukee Area Technical College

City Year Milwaukee Board Member
Jack McGinnis
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer ManpowerGroup

Jennifer Mims-Howell
Chief Academic Officer Milwaukee Public Schools

Paula Phillips
Director of Equity Operations, Milwaukee County

Roberts City Year Board member
John Roberts
Vice President, Field Talent & Performance Northwestern Mutual

Paul Schultz
Managing Director and General Counsel Baird

Marsha Sehler
Retired, Uihlein, Wilson, Ramlow & Stein Architects

Nathan Turner
President Fastems

Julia A. Uihlein
Emeritus Member Adjunct Professor - Medical College of Wisconsin

Max Meckstroth
Associate Board Co-chair Foley & Lardner LLP

Megan Mooney ManPowerGroup City Year Milwaukee
Megan Mooney
Associate Board Co-chair ManpowerGroup

Antonia Redic
Carmen Middle School

Rose Wegner
City Year Milwaukee

National Strategic Partners
National Partners